Testimonials

/Testimonials
Testimonials 2018-04-25T21:22:42+00:00
Don't take our word on what kind of impact we can make for your site. It's better that you hear from some of our past and current clients. Please take a look below to get the reviews straight from those who have experienced everything we can do for your business first hand. Then give us a call and we can get started..

Reviews

Overall Rating / 22 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

The SEO Helpdesk - You Can Be Found

Filter By:
5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 20, 2018

It was excellent. Jeremy was always very responsive and professional.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 6, 2018

Well within a month you were able to help my visibility with no effort on my part. Great job!

Share

Jeremy S. responded - May 6, 2018

Thank you. It has been a pleasure to work with you.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 25, 2018

Jeremy is a magician when it comes to achieving organic search success. I especially appreciated his flexibility with regard to doing the heavy lifting and then showing our team how to perform ongoing SEO maintenance tasks like building backlinks, etc. I highly recommend him and his services.

Share

Jeremy S. responded - April 25, 2018

Thank you very much for the kind words. Your entire team is a pleasure to work with.
5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- April 7, 2018

Jeremy Skillings and You Can Be Found - The SEO Helpdesk - have a phenomenal system for getting businesses to rank very well in search. We recommend that all of our clients speak with Jeremy. He is always on top of the latest trends and latest algorithms Google and other search engines are coming out with - this is extremely important. Anyone thinking about working with an SEO expert should definitely call this company.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- February 1, 2018

Jeremy is helping is with SEO, local SEO and other internet marketing. He is very knolwegeble and very quick to reposed to any inquiries.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- January 31, 2018

The SEO Helpdesk/You Can Be Found has turned our business into a lead machine. They are masters of their craft and always have the latest and greatest when it comes to the ins and outs of SEO. It's been a wonderful partnership and has allowed us to focus on our core competencies. Questions are always answered quickly and thoroughly. I highly recommend them!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- December 27, 2017

Jeremy was extremely helpful to me when I had questions regarding SEO. He is prompt with responses and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend him

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

[/fusion_builder_column]

Featured Testimonial

“As a website design company, we don’t want to create a pretty picture that just sits up on the Internet and doesn’t get found. It’s not about getting our work seen, it’s all about getting results for our clients. Our goal is to make our clients more successful and help their businesses grow. In today’s marketplace, a huge key element in that is search engine optimization. There are hundreds of companies that do SEO and we spent years weeding through the ones that promised results, looking for the one that actually did. We were so blessed when You Can Be Found was introduced to us. This is a company with integrity. They are efficient, knowledgeable and most of all, honest. They take the time to tell you what will work in your individual situation and what won’t, regardless of whether that means less business for them. They can tailor a package to fit your needs. Our clients have been very pleased with the sites that You Can Be Found has worked on and we recommend them without hesitation!”
KFR Communications, New Egypt, NJ